2016 AGM

The Annual General Meeting

The AGM was held on Friday 28th September 2016 at The Kew Golf Club.

The meeting was preceded by an 18 hole event which was won by Louise Crellin of Strathcona.

Louise was also the winner of the NTP. The longest drive was by Cate Monahan of PLC.

The weather was kind and warm and ideal for a morning of golf. We had a delicious lunch and then the meeting.
The new committee was elected. President Libby Nicholson (The Hermitage), VP – Anna Tucker (Clyde), Secretary – Marg Picken (Fintona) & Minutes Secretary – Sue Thomas (Ruyton).

The next AGM and golf day will be on Friday 6th October, 2017 at The Kew Golf Club.

»» Click on Thumbnail to view enlarged images